Coronavirus Update - Our Branches Are Open

Branch Lobbies are Open - Our branch lobbies are open to serve members Monday - Friday, during regular business hours. Click Here for branch locations and hours of operation. 

Special Hours for Vulnerable Members - At our branch locations, every Wednesday morning from 9:00 am to 10:00 am is dedicated to serving our vulnerable members, including the elderly, pregnant women, individuals with underlying health issues, or those defined by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) as vulnerable or at-risk. For the protection of our vulnerable members, we will limit the number of individuals in a lobby at one time. 

Saturday Hours of Operation - Cordera Branch - 9:00 am - Noon; All other branch locations - Closed.

Click Here for the latest membership updates and coronavirus (COVID-19) related information. 

Routing Number: 307070021

Meet the Team

Our friendly Mortgage Loan Officers are here to help you with all your mortgage needs. Using their lending expertise, they'll find the right home mortgage program for you.

Contact any of our Mortgage Loan Officers listed below today!

Oral Caine

AAFCU Mortgage Loan Officer Oral Caine

Castle Rock Branch
NMLS #987718

Direct:   719.592.1024
ocaine@aafcu.com

Darold Kern

Cordera Branch
NMLS #603405

Direct:   719.592.1036
daroldk@aafcu.com

Laura Arneson

Garden Ranch Branch
NMLS #1595850

Direct:   719.592.1005
larneson@aafcu.com

Matthew Steen

AAFCU Mortgage Loan Officer Matt Steen

Monument Branch
NMLS #176254

Direct:   719.488.4942
msteen@aafcu.com

Karen Yanko

 

Garden Ranch Branch
NMLS #1595886

Direct:   719.488.4954
kyanko@aafcu.com

Carl "Bo" Bochelen

Cordera Branch
NMLS #1628193

Direct:   719.394.4200
cbochelen@aafcu.com

Tyba Bolander

tyba

Castle Rock Branch
NMLS #638692

Direct:   720.421.8196
tbolander@aafcu.com