Routing Number: 307070021

Meet the Team

Whether you’re a first-time homebuyer, looking to purchase your next home, or refinancing your current home, you can count on the mortgage lending team at AAFCU to be there with you every step of the way. 

Our team of dedicated home loan professionals is committed to finding the right home loan program for you!

Mortgage Loan Officers

Oral Caine

AAFCU Mortgage Loan Officer Oral Caine

Castle Rock Branch
NMLS #987718

Direct:   719.592.1024
ocaine@aafcu.com

Apply With Oral

Darold Kern

Cordera Branch
NMLS #603405

Direct:   719.592.1036
daroldk@aafcu.com

Apply With Darold

Laura Arneson

Garden Ranch Branch
NMLS #1595850

Direct:   719.592.1005
larneson@aafcu.com

Apply With Laura

Matthew Steen

AAFCU Mortgage Loan Officer Matt Steen

Monument Branch
NMLS #176254

Direct:   719.488.4942
msteen@aafcu.com

Apply With Matt

Karen Yanko

 

Garden Ranch Branch
NMLS #1595886

Direct:   719.488.4954
kyanko@aafcu.com

Apply With Karen

Jacob Banks

Jacob Banks

Cordera Branch
NMLS #1985703

Direct:   719.592.1006
jbanks@aafcu.com

Apply With Jacob

Contact our Mortgage Lending Team today! 

Call Us

719.264.1207 or 800.223.1983