ATTENTION: Remote Deposit will be intermittently unavailable on October 23, 2018
Due to a scheduled system maintenance, Remote Deposit Capture will be intermittently unavailable on Tuesday, October 23, from 6:30pm to 10:00pm (MT). We apologize for any inconvenience.
Routing Number: 307070021

Meet the Team

Our friendly Mortgage Loan Officers are here to help you with all your mortgage needs. Using their lending expertise, they'll find the right home mortgage program for you.

Contact any of our Mortgage Loan Officers listed below today!

Oral Caine

AAFCU Mortgage Loan Officer Oral Caine

Castle Rock Branch
NMLS #987718

Direct:   719.592.1024
Email:   ocaine@aafcu.com

Darold Kern

Cordera Branch
NMLS #603405

Direct:   719.592.1036
Email:   daroldk@aafcu.com

Laura Arneson

Cordera Branch
NMLS #1595850

Direct:   719.592.1005
Email:   larneson@aafcu.com

Matthew Steen

AAFCU Mortgage Loan Officer Matt Steen

Monument Branch
NMLS #176254

Direct:   719.488.4942
Email:   msteen@aafcu.com

Karen Yanko

 

Garden Ranch Branch
NMLS #1595886

Direct:   719.488.4954
Email:   kyanko@aafcu.com

Carl "Bo" Bochelen

Garden Ranch Branch
NMLS #1628193

Direct:   719.394.4200
Email:   cbochelen@aafcu.com